On Wednesday, June 21st, we inducted our new Board of Directors who serve a one year term running from July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2018.

Pictured left to right are incoming Club Secretary Cliff Schornak, President-Elect Mark Boltz, President TJ Goulet and outgoing President Scott Bridgford. Not pictured is Club Treasurer Thom Guthrie.

Also on Wednesday night, outgoing President Scott Bridgford announced Club Treasurer Thom Guthrie as his choice for the 2016-17 Rotarian of the Year.  Scott had this to say. “Thom embodies what a Rotarian should be. He gives of himself consistently without expecting anything in return, including recognition. He never hesitates to put in time, effort, and money to help the community. Thom is as reliable with his official role as Club Treasurer as he is with showing up every Thursday to help bag food for the weekend food program. His voice may be quiet, but his impact is resounding.”


Rotary Club of Navarre LLC - Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved - Website by Build My SEO | Sitemap